Overige vrijwilligers

    

Communicatie 
Communicatie Patrick van Meenen communicatie@vsvvreeswijk.nl
PR Jacqueline Spijkerman pr@vsvvreeswijk.nl
E-mailbeheer Patrick van Meenen email@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Sportlinkbeheer Patrick van Meenen sportlink@vsvvreeswijk.nl
AVG Patrick van Meenen avg@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Privacy Patrick van Meenen privacy@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Mandy Bootsma vcp@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Ledenadministratie Patrick van Meenen ledenadministratie@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Margareth van Kuik
Club TV Jarno Fokkert club-tv@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Herman Bootsma
  Patrick van Meenen
Sociale media Jacqueline Spijkerman socialemedia@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Sander Walet
  Mandy Bootsma
  Koen Elbertse
Websitebeheer Herman Bootsma website@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Jarno Fokkert
  Patrick van Meenen
  Michel van den Hoven
Sponsorbeheer Patrick van Meenen sponsoring@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Louise Ensing
Kantine 
Kantinebeheer Nicole van Sloten kantine@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Kantine Inkoop Christa van Dijk
Kantine Financiën Hennie Valkenburg
Kantine Planning Natascha van de Vaart kantineplanning@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Leo Meijer
  Nicole van Sloten
Kantine Coördinatoren Barbara van Vliet coordinatoren@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Christa van Dijk
  Linda Meijer
  Myrthe Ruitenberg
  Nienke van der Horst
  Margareth van Kuik
  Nicole van Sloten
  Nikki van Sloten
  Wim Hennevelt (donderdag)
  Rianne van Sloten (op afroep)
  Leo Meijer (op afroep)
  Ed Noordijk met zijn team (tijdens evenementen)
Accommodatie 
Accommodatiebeheer Arco van Dijk accommodatie@vsvvreeswijk.nl
KNVB-consul Adrie van Raaij consul@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Veldenbeheer Daniel Jansen velden@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Arbitrage 
Scheidsrechterscoördinatie Brigit Rams scheidsrechters@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Arco van Dijk
Tuchtzaken Patrick van Meenen tuchtzaken@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Diversen 
Materialenbeheer Bert de Jong materialen@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Vrijwilligersbeheer Patrick van Meenen vrijwilligers@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Keepertrainer Jeroen Kampers keepers@vsvvreeswijk.nl
Toernooien Marko Pompies toernooien@vsvvreeswijk.nl
  Bart Schippers
  Margareth van Kuik
  Mandy Bootsma
  Herman Bootsma