DE SPONSOREN VAN VSV VREESWIJK ZIJN:

 

BORDSPONSOREN

AC-Keuringen www.ac-keuringen.nl Profile Tyrecenter Vianen www.profile.nl
AH Hoogzandveld www.ah.nl Ralph Sports  www.ralphsports.nl
Autogarage de Kruif  www.dekruifschalkwijk.nl Reco Keepers  www.goaliesports.nl 
Bianca's Schoonheidssalon  www.biancasschoonheidssalon.nl  Saurens Loodgietersbedrijf  www.saurens.com 
BMN Nieuwegein www.bmn-nieuwegein.nl  Slijterij-Wijnhandel Vreeswijn  www.grapesbottles.nl 
BouwRob B.V.  www.bouwrob.nl
Sluys Wonen  www.sluyswonen.nl 
Cafetaria het Anker www.cafetariahetanker.nl
Straver & Zn.  www.straver-zn.nl 
den Hartog Installatietechniek www.installatietechniekhartog.nl
Vakgarage de Liesbosch  www.vakgaragedeliesbosch.nl
Emmelot Advocaten  www.emmelotadvocaten.nl  van Anraad  www.vananraad.nl 
Engin Finance www.yfe.nl  Alexanderhoeve Hoogzandveld www.alexanderhoevekaas.nl
EDS Reclame www.edsreclame.nl
van der Zijden Tegelwerken www.vdztegelwerken.nl 
Fortune Coffee www.fortune.nl
van Eck Tuinhout  www.vanecktuinhout.nl
GoFysio www.gofysio.nl
van Renswoude Metaalproducten  www.vanrenswoude.nl 
ING  www.ing.nl  van Wijk Nieuwegein www.vanwijknieuwegein.nl 
JBT Brouwer Transport  www.jbrouwer.nl  Visser Elektro  www.visser-elektro.nl
Jos Scholman www.josscholman.nl  Wammes Fysiotherapie www.wammesfysiotherapie.nl 
Keurslagerij de Graaf  www.wimdegraaf.keurslager.nl  Werkhoven Wijnen www.werkhovenwijnen.nl 
Klus en Onderhoudsbedrijf de Paauw www.klusbedrijfdepaauw.nl  De Partyshop www.berculo.nl/de-partyshop.nl
Pizzeria Vreeswijk  www.pizzeriavreeswijk.nl   
    
 
       
 CLUB-TV Sponsoren      
       
 Alexanderhoeve Hoogzandveld www.alexanderhoevekaas.nl     
 Massage Praktijk Nieuwegein      
 DW Sierbestrating DW Sierbestrating    
 GoFysio  www.gofysio.nl