Sponsoren

DE SPONSOREN VAN VSV VREESWIJK ZIJN:

 

BORDSPONSOREN

AC-Keuringen www.ac-keuringen.nl Profile Tyrecenter Vianen www.profile.nl
AH Hoogzandveld www.ah.nl Ralph Sports  www.ralphsports.nl
Autogarage de Kruif  www.dekruifschalkwijk.nl Reco Keepers  www.goaliesports.nl 
Bianca's Schoonheidssalon  www.biancasschoonheidssalon.nl  Saurens Loodgietersbedrijf  www.saurens.com 
BMN Nieuwegein www.bmn-nieuwegein.nl  Slijterij-Wijnhandel Vreeswijn  www.grapesbottles.nl 
BouwRob B.V.  www.bouwrob.nl
Sluys Wonen  www.sluyswonen.nl 
Cafetaria het Anker www.cafetariahetanker.nl
Straver & Zn.  www.straver-zn.nl 
den Hartog Installatietechniek www.installatietechniekhartog.nl
Vakgarage de Liesbosch  www.vakgaragedeliesbosch.nl
Emmelot Advocaten  www.emmelotadvocaten.nl  van Anraad  www.vananraad.nl 
Engin Finance www.yfe.nl  van den IJssel Bedrijfskleding   www.vandenijssel.com 
EDS Reclame www.edsreclame.nl
van der Zijden Tegelwerken www.vdztegelwerken.nl 
Fortune Coffee www.fortune.nl
van Eck Tuinhout  www.vanecktuinhout.nl
GoFysio www.gofysio.nl
van Renswoude Metaalproducten  www.vanrenswoude.nl 
ING  www.ing.nl  van Wijk Nieuwegein www.vanwijknieuwegein.nl 
JBT Brouwer Transport  www.jbrouwer.nl  Visser Electro  www.electroworld.nl
Jos Scholman www.josscholman.nl  Wammes Fysiotherapie www.wammesfysiotherapie.nl 
Keurslagerij de Graaf  www.wimdegraaf.keurslager.nl  WDM Autoverhuur www.wdsautoverhuur.nl 
Klus en Onderhoudsbedrijf de Paauw www.klusbedrijfdepaauw.nl  Werkhoven Wijnen   www.werkhovenwijnen.nl 
Pizzeria Vreeswijk  www.pizzeriavreeswijk.nl   
Pack & Parcel www.pack-parcel.com
  
 
       
       
TEAMSPONSOREN       
       
Bruna Verdouw Hypotheken Nieuwegein  Straver & Zn Buro Walet 
Fysio Physics La Gioia Schilderwerken  van der Voort Hoogwerkers van Renswoude Metaalproducten 
EDS Reclame  De Partyshop  Sporthuis Henk Temming  Profile Tyrecenter Vianen
Schoonmaakbedrijf de Klop  Pack & Parcel  Restaurant Goya  Rijbewijskeuringsarts 
TAO Elektrotechniek BV. B.S. Rosendahl Montagebedrijf  Lease Auto BV.  D & W Sierbestrating 
Omega Logistics  R & M Administraties  Storm Frodo TNT Innight 
Kings Valley  Saurens Loodgietersbedrijf  van Elk Totaalbouw  Planmen
Steenbergen Diving  Leewis Tweewielers  van Oostrom Ergotherapie  Cafe Friends
BouwRob B.V.